Smart Helper- Duduzile Oscariel Tetyana

Description

I am a kind, dedicated, fit lady who love exercising and reading books. I am very honest, reliable and responsible. I am very flexible and can adjust to new working condition. I have many years of experience as a domestic worker. My responsibilities were cleaning, ironing, laundry and also childminding. I was looking after a 4 year old until she became 6 years old. I was bathing her, preparing her school, preparing meals for her, reading stories and enjoyed playing with her.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 37
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Ndebele, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 3
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics, Intro to Childcare & First Aid
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Other Certificates Caregiving
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances I am staying with my mother and my child.
  • No. of Dependants 1
  • Age Of Dependants 16
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Preschooler (3-5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Basic Cooking, Big House (5+ Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2016-2018
Private HomeDomestic Worker and Childminder

Cleaning and ChildMinding. 


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194