Smart Helper-Dina Zandile Nkosi

Description

I am a hard worker puncture and respectful person, as a cleaner I was washing , ironing, cleaning and all house chores, I was also taking care of the baby from 1year to 2 years, I am a very committed worker and I love challenges and I overcame them, I work well under pressure and willing to learn new ways of doing things.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 40
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Ndebele, Sotho, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 5
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Matric
  • Personal Circumstances I am 40 years old single lady, with 1 child. Am staying with my son and i don't have medical issues. I have 5 years experience.
  • No. of Dependants 1
  • Weekend Requirement 3 Weekends Out
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

Private HomeDomestic worker and Childminder

washing , ironing, cleaning, doing all house chores and I was taking care of a 1year child.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194