fbpx

Smart Helper-Dikeledi Yvonne Mathabathe Mathabathe

Description

I am hardworking, very dedicated to my job and punctual. I love helping people in the community that’s what makes me to choose to be a caregiver. Previously I was working as a caregiver were I was going house to house checking my patients and helping children who are orphans by transferring them to social workers if they need more help. I have also worked for many years at a pre school were I was teaching Grade R students. I have ECD certificate and I can also perform CPR. During my spare time I like baking and doing catering for birthdays and weddings.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Nanny (Childcare Only)
  • Age 44
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sepedi, Tshwana, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 10
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 12
  • Other Certificates Early Childhood, Development
  • Driver's License Yes
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her husband
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 14,16
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Preschooler (3-5y), Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Other Experience Patient Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2008-2010
Private Home Caregiver (Patient Care)

I was working as a caregiver for a patient.


css.php