Smart Helper-Constance Temo

Description

I am a shy and patience person who is hard working and passionate about my work, I worked as a house keeper and my duties were cleaning, washing and ironing and all house chore, I am very much particular with ironing.
I also looked after 4 children and also children with special need, I was bathing them, feeding, and playing with them. In my free time I like to go to church and watch T.V

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 44
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language Afrikaans, English, Sepedi, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 4
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Matric
  • Other Certificates No Other Certificate
  • Driver's License Yes
  • Relationship Status Single
  • Personal Circumstances staying with her children
  • No. of Dependants 3
  • Age Of Dependants 16, 12, 3month gran child
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Children With Special Needs
  • Housekeeping Experience Small House (1-2 Beds)
  • Other Experience Patient Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2011-2014
Private Home Housekeeper and Nanny

I was cleaning, doing laundry and also looking after a 3 year old children. 


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php