Smart Helper-Connie Bacinisile Mthimunye

Description

I am friendly and loving person, who is very dedicated to her work. I always work hard to excel in everything I do. I am very patient, honest and I always make sure that I am always on time in whatever I am doing. I am an experienced domestic worker and looked after 4 months old baby until she became 3 years. I was responsible for feeding her, bathing her, preparing meals for her and also sing for her till she goes to sleep.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 48
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language Afrikaans, English, Ndebele, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 8
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 8
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her daughter and grandson.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 16, 12
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Big House (5+ Beds), Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2006-2014
Private HomeNanny and Domestic worker

looking after a child, cleaning, cooking and washing.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194