Smart Helper-Christina Soga

Description

I am an organised, innovative person who is always eager to learn new skills and ideas. I am able to work and cope under pressure with minimum or no supervision. I love kids and I worked as a child minder and housekeeper my duties were looking after 2 kids ,cleaning, washing and ironing.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 43
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 8
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 12
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances 43 years, married, with 3kids, staying with my husband a kids. I don't have medical issues. Thandazo Kama(nephew)0730304172
  • No. of Dependants 3
  • Age Of Dependants 22,13,8
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2010-2018
Private Home Housekeeper & Childminder

I was looking after the 2 children bathing, feeding and playing with them.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194