fbpx

Smart Helper-Busi Mkhwebu

Description

I am a hardworking, loving and humble person. I am a professional helper with 4 years of experience in domestic industry. Previously I was working as a domestic worker and childminder. My duties were cleaning, ironing washing and taking care of children preparing food for them, keeping them away from the dangerous goods. I was also taking them out to watch movies and game resort for them to go play the games they like. During my spare time I like going out with my family.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Nanny (Childcare Only)
  • Age 38
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Ndebele, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 4
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Other Certificates No Other Certificate
  • Driver's License Yes
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with my husband and 3 kids
  • No. of Dependants 3
  • Age Of Dependants 17,9,3
  • Weekend Requirement All Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Children With Special Needs
  • Housekeeping Experience Cooking From Recipes
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php