Smart Helper-Bathabile Abrinah Marule


I am a hard worker, honest and respectful person, who loves God . I respect other people’s property, I do not take someone’s belongings without permission. I can multitask .I have many years of experience as a Domestic helper. In my previous job I was cleaning, doing laundry, ironing and take care of pets. My previous employer had 2 dogs I would feed them. In my spare time I like cooking, read books and spend time with my children.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Housekeeper (Cleaning Only)
  • Age 46
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sepedi, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 7
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies College
  • Other Certificates No Other Certificate
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her Partner and 3 children.
  • No. of Dependants 3
  • Age Of Dependants 22,14,12
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Housekeeping Experience Small House (1-2 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

Private Home Domestic Housekeeper

I was doing the cleaning, laundry and also childcare.

About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194