Smart Helper-Assy Ngalula

Description

I am a God fearing woman who doesn’t take things personal and very hardworking person. I am highly organized, punctual with ability to adapt and I can cope under pressure with a high volume workload. Previously I was working as a housekeeper and the childminder. I was cleaning, washing, ironing and taking care of the kids bathing them, feeding them, playing with them and watching cartoons with them. During my spare time I like going to church and going out with my family.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Housekeeper (Cleaning Only)
  • Age 26
  • Country of Origin Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Language English, French
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 5
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her husband and children
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 4, 0.9
  • Weekend Requirement All Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Preschooler (3-5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2015-2020
Private House Domestic Cleaner

I was washing, ironing, cleaning and looking after people.


About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php