fbpx

Smart Helper- Asanda Pompolwana

Description

I am a hard worker, smart and honest person. I am punctual I make sure I arrive in time for the work . I am a good communicator If I do not understand a given task I always ask. I have many years experience as a Domestic helper my duties included cleaning, washing, Ironing, and take care of children. My strong quality is cleaning, I love a clean environment. I was bathing them and preparing them for school, prepare their lunch boxes. In my spare time I like watching TV and spend time with friends.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 34
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 4
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 10
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with my partner.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 16, 6
  • Weekend Requirement 3 Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Preschooler (3-5y), Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Big House (5+ Beds), Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

About Us

We provide excellent convenient Hospitality Staffing Solutions to South African homes and businesses: We train and place domestic helpers in homes & hospitality personnel in businesses.

We also provide credible Background Check services: Criminal Record, Qualification, Identity and other verifications.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194

css.php