Sisanda Mlis-Smart Helper

Description

I am trustworthy, self-driven, and reliable lady. who I love kids and cleaning. I have many years of experience, as a stay in domestic worker. I looked after 10 months old twins , a 4 years old girl and was also doing all house chores.I also worked as a housekeeper in a hotel, where I was cleaning rooms, public areas. I really love kids a lot and I am a mother of twins myself.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 30
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sotho, Tshwana, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 5
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Stays with her partner, her children and her mother.
  • No. of Dependants 3
  • Age Of Dependants 5,1,1
  • Weekend Requirement 1 Weekend Out
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Twins' Care
  • Housekeeping Experience Big House (5+ Beds)
  • Other Experience Pet's Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2015-2018
Private HomeHouse keeper and childminder

Cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking and taking care of the kids by bathing them, feeding them and making sure that they are clean.


2018-2020
Private HomeHouseKeeper and Childminder

Cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking and taking care of the kids.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194