Sikhanyiso Sibanda-Smart Helper

Description

I am a hard worker and a humble woman, very flexible and willing to learn new ways, I am a good person to work with and trustworthy. I am an energetic,hygienic person. I have worked as a domestic worker and childminder my duties were cleaning, washing laundry,ironing also looking after 2 kids 5years and 3years my duties were feeding them,bathing,play and sing for them.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 47
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Ndebele, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 10
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Personal Circumstances Am a Single lady ,with 2kids and no medical conditions.
  • Weekend Requirement All Weekends Out
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

November 2007-December 2017
Private HomeHousekeeping and Child Care

Cleaning, washing laundry ,ironing also looking after 2 kids 5years and 3years my duties were feeding them, bathing, play and sing for them.


October 2018- December 2019
Private HomeHousekeeping and Child care

washing, cleaning also general house work. 


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194