Saneliso Ncube-Smart Helper

Description

I am humble, kind, and trustworthy, very reliable. I am very dedicated and hardworking very to get along with, I am a fast learner. I can manage myself well, I am down to earth and can take instructions very well. I have many years of experience as a child minder and domestic worker, my duties were looking after 2 month old baby till she was 4 years old, cleaning, washing, ironing and all other house chores, doing shopping and paying the house bills

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Age 25 to 35
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Tshwana, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 5
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 12
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with my husband.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 12,8
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2014-2018
Private HomeHouse keeper and childminder

Cleaning, washing, ironing, and taking care of the child.


2018-2020
Private HomeCleaner

Cleaning, washing and ironing.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194