Sakhile Ngwenya-Smart Helper

Description

I am humble very straight forward, I don’t easily get angry. I am a hardworker. I give attention to details. I am a good listener and I follow instructions. I many¬† years of experience as a domestic worker and a child minder. I was responsible for taking care of kids ages 3 months old, and 3 years. I was cleaning, doing laundry, ironing and also cooking and all other house chores.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Age 35 to 45
  • Language English, Ndebele, Zulu
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 9
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 12
  • Personal Circumstances I am a 37years married lady, with 2 children 16 and 13 years old. My children are staying home Zimbabwe and I am staying with my husband. I am collecting medication every after 3 months.
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2010-2016
Private HomeHousekeeper and Child care

Cleaning, washing, cooking and taking care of kids.


2016-2020
Private HomeHousekeeper and Child Care

Cleaning, cooking,washing and taking care of kids.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194