Phumelele Teressa Hlatshwayo- Smart Helper

Description

I am trustworthy, hardworking and kind. When it comes to children, I love them they are kind and innocent. I like keeping the environment around me very nice and spotless. I have an ability to take care of pets. On my previous job I was working as a childminder and domestic worker. My duties were cleaning, doing laundry, ironing and looking after children. I was bathing them, playing with them and feeding them. On my spare time I like playing games and listening to music.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 37
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Zulu
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 4
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 12
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Living with .boyfriend
  • No. of Dependants 3
  • Age Of Dependants 17,6,2
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Toddler (1-3y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Other Experience Patient Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2013-2017
Private HomeDomestic Worker and Childminder

My duties were cleaning, washing, ironing, taking care of a child- Bathing her, feeding  and playing with her.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194