Oma Mpala- Smart Helper

Description

I am a caring, humble, reliable, hardworking christian who is willing to learn. I follow instructions and when I do not understand I ask first before doing that task. At my previous job I was working as a domestic worker and a childminder where I was cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking, looking after the children of the age of 10 years old and 6 months old. I was bathing them, feeding the small baby, cleaning their room, and helping with homework.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Age 35 to 40
  • Language English, Zulu
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 5
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Matric
  • Personal Circumstances I am 37 years, single, with 1 kid. I am staying with my sister and my child. I don't have medical issues. I am having 5 years experience.
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2011-2014
Private HomeHousekeeper and childminder

Cleaning, washing, Ironing and taking care of children.


2018-2020
Private HomeHousekeeper and Child Care

Cleaning, cooking, ironing and taking care of children.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194