Ntombinde Colie Qwabe-smarthhelper

Description

I am a hardworking lady with many abilities. I have good leadership skills as I am a leading member in my community fighting against crime. I am very flexible an willing to learn. I am very organised and dedicated. I have many years of domestic work, my experience include laundry, ironing, cleaning and childminding and general house chores.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Age Over 45
  • Language English, Tsonga, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 6
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 12
  • Personal Circumstances I am a 49 years old single lady, with 1 child, with her kids and sister in-law. I have a medical issue.
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2006-2009
Private HomeDomestic worker

 laundry, ironing, cleaning and childminding.


2014-2016
CompanyParker

parking


2017-2018
Companysafety school

teaching them about safety.


2018-2019
Companysafety school

teaching them about safety.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194