Ntombikhona Gracia Mthabela- Smart Helper

Description

I am a humble, reliable, patient, hard worker, Christian who love children.
At my previous work I was working as a domestic worker where I was cleaning, washing, ironing and also looking after 2 kids of 5 years old and 7 years old. At my previous job I was working in a creche for 7 years where I was working as a childminder by teaching the children from the age of 3 month to 6 years. I was bathing them, feeding them, changing nappies, playing with them, singing for them, washing their dishes, and potty training.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 56
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 10
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Matric
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Single
  • Personal Circumstances I am staying with my sister.
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Preschooler (3-5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Big House (5+ Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2010-2012
Private HomeHousekeeper

I was cleaning, ironing and washing.


2012-2014
Private HomeHousekeeper

I was cleaning, ironing and washing.


2015-2019
Private HomeChildminder

Looking after kids, cleaning the classes.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194