Ntloheleng Alice Hlapisi- Smart Helper

Description

I am a 34 Years old from Lesotho . I am kind , loving and God Fearing woman willing to learn new things. I have a passion for kids and believe that kids should be treated with attention, love and care. I have gained lot of experience as a Helper. I Can swim, I can drive and can cook delicious meal as I worked as a Chef in the past.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 34
  • Country of Origin Lesotho
  • Language English, Sepedi, Sotho, Tshwana
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 7
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Driver's License Yes
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances I am staying alone.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 5,12
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Basic Cooking, Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Other Experience Swimming
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2013-2016
Private HomeDomestic Worker

Cleaning, washing and ironing.


2016-2020
CompanyChef

Kitchen lady


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194