Nozithelo Mlalazi- Smart Helper

Description

I am a humble, respectful , flexible woman who can work under pressure. I love children and enjoy playing with them . In my previous job I was working as a domestic worker where I was cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking and looking after a 2 years old and a 1 year old children.I also worked for more than 13 years at another job doing general house chores and looked after 2 children.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 43
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sotho, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 16
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 9
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with my family.
  • No. of Dependants 4
  • Age Of Dependants 7,10,19,26
  • Weekend Requirement All Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Toddler (1-3y)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2003- 2019
Private HomeHouse Keeping and child minding

Cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking, looking after the children.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194