Nomimi Khethani- Smart Helper

Description

I am a hardworking, trustworthy and caring person. When it comes to children, I am very energetic and I like to play with them. I like keeping the environment I stay in neat and spotless. At my previous job I was working as a domestic worker. My duties were cleaning, washing and ironing. In my free time I like going to church and do my washing.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Housekeeper (Cleaning Only)
  • Age 40
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sepedi, Sotho, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 8
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 10
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Single
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her mother
  • No. of Dependants 3
  • Age Of Dependants 16, 10, 4
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Housekeeping Experience Big House (5+ Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2010-2020
Private HomeDomestic Worker

My duties washing, ironing and cleaning.


2010-2020
Private HomeDomestic Worker

My duties were cleaning, washing and ironing.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194