Malekhooa Pascalina Ntsasa- Smart Helper

Description

I am a humble, honest, hardworking person. At my previous job I was working as a domestic worker where I was cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking, looking after elderly people, and I was also looking after dogs. At my other job I was working as a childminder where I was cleaning, washing, taking care of the children of 16 years, 13 years, 9 years , 6 years and 9 months old. I was bathing the small children, feeding them and I was also helping them with their homework’s.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 38
  • Country of Origin Lesotho
  • Language English, Sotho
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 5
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 12
  • Other Certificates Cooking, Housekeeping
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances I am staying with my sister.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 9,6
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Other Experience Pet's Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2015-2020
Private HomeHousekeeper and Child Care

I was cleaning, washing, ironing and taking care of the children - Bathing, feeding and playing with them.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194