Lindiwe Reginah Radebe- Smart Helper


I am a Mother of 4 Kids and a grandmother of 7 who is quiet and do not like to be loud. I am a person who doesn’t want to depend on anyone and prefer to do things for myself. I love reading especially Reading the Bible. I am humble and don’t mind to be corrected when I am wrong regardless of my age .I love kids and I like to make time for my grandchildren. I love cooking and cleaning. I don’t keep to keep dirty Laundry.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 52
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language Afrikaans, Tshwana, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 4
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Relationship Status Widow
  • Personal Circumstances I am staying with my children and grandchildren.
  • No. of Dependants 1
  • Age Of Dependants 22
  • Childcare Experience Toddler (1-3y), Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Basic Cooking, Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Other Experience Pet's Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

Private HomeDomestic Worker

My duties were cleaning, washing and ironing.

Private HomeDomestic Worker

My duties were cleaning, washing and ironing.

About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194