Lindelwa Theodara Beje- Smart Helper

Description

I am smart and kind lady who is understanding. I like taking care of kids and also aging grand parents. I am a very friendly lady who is flexible and willing to learn. I have many years of experience as a housekeeper, I was responsible for cleaning, laundry and ironing. I am also experienced with kids as I have worked in a Day Care Centre whereby I was taking care of kids from 6 months to 1 year. My duties were feeding, change the nappy, making sure that their environment is safe and hygienically clean.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Age 40 to 45
  • Language English, Sotho, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 1
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Personal Circumstances I am 43 years old single lady, with 3 kids (20,12 and 7 years old) I am not staying with my kids. I don't have medical issues. With 4 years experience.
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2018-2019
CompanyCleaner

Cleaning the street


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194