Lelethu Mkoco-Smart Helper

Description

I am a caring ,hard working lady who is passionate about kids. My childcare experience involve taking care of a 10 years old, 18 months old and 6 months old. I was also cooking, ironing and also preparing meals. I am a very neat lady who practices Health and Safety every where I go. I can also assisted the kid with homework

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 25
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sotho, Xhosa, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 2
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics, Intro to Childcare & First Aid
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Other Certificates Early Childhood
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her Partner, Kids staying back home
  • No. of Dependants 3
  • Age Of Dependants 6,3,2
  • Weekend Requirement 1 Weekend Out
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Toddler (1-3y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Small House (1-2 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2015-2015
Private HomeHouse Keeper and Childerminder

Taking care of a 8 months old kid and also cleaning the house.


2016-2017
Private HomeHouse Keeper and Childminder

Taking care of 3 kids 10 years old, 18 months and 6 months old, and also cleaning the house.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194