fbpx

Kedibone Mabel Ndembe-Smart Helper

Description

I am a simple and hard worker person, always in doors lady who is self driven. I am a neat lady who enjoys cooking. I am a quiet lady with lot of patience. I used to work as a stay in domestic worker. I was responsible for 2 children first born was 16 and last born was 9 years old, I can work long hours, I was cleaning, cooking, ironing. I have day care centre experience as well, as I was looking after kids from 1 year to 2 years. I also used look after a new born baby till she was 9 months old. I am also experienced in looking after the twins, as I have baby sitted twins from 10 months till they were 2 years old. I am hardworking lady who is very flexible and willing to learn. I can multi task and balance my work well, I am a time keeper. I always work smart.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 40
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language English, Sepedi, Sotho, Tshwana, Xhosa
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 14
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Living with my children and partner.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 12,7
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Toddler (1-3y), Preschooler (3-5y), Gradeschooler (>5y), Twins' Care
  • Housekeeping Experience Mansion (7+ Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2003-2006
Private HomeHouse keeper

Cleaning, washing, ironing and cooking.


2007-2015
Private CompanyChildminder

Looking after the children, taking care of them, bathing them and making sure that they are clean.


2017-2019
Private HomeHouse Keeper and Childminder

Cleaning, washing, ironing, looking after the children, helping them with home works and cooking for the family.


css.php