Grace Siwo-Smart Helper

Description

I am a humble person, kind, energetic, hard working, respectful and always smiling lady who loves kids. At my previous job I was working as a domestic worker and childminder where I was cleaning, washing, ironing and taking care of a child. I was taking care of the kid who was 1 year and 8 months old. I can work at the rate/speed that is required

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 36
  • Country of Origin Malawi
  • Language English
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 5
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Matric
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances 35 Years old, living with her partner
  • No. of Dependants 1
  • Age Of Dependants 11
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Mansion (7+ Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2015-2017
Private CompanyHouse keeper

Cleaning, ironing linen, dusting and making breakfast.


2019-2020
Private HomeHouse keeper and childminder

Cleaning the house, washing, ironing and looking after a child making sure that the child is clean always.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194