Evelyn Makwela- Smart Helper

Description

I am humble and patient person, I am not a moody person. I love playing with kids, I am the best cooker and I can follow instructions on the menu very well. I used to take care of a 9 year old, 12 year old and a 15 year old children. I can iron and do laundry very well. Playing with kids is one of my hobbies, I can teach them how to swim and swim with them. I am not a sensitive person, I can take care of a wound and dress it very well.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Age 35 to 45
  • Language English, Sepedi, Tsonga
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 3
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics, Intro to Childcare & First Aid
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2006-2009
Private Companycleaner

Cleaning offices and machines, making tea.


2014-2015
Private HomeHouse Keeper

Cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking and looking after children.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194