Eunice Chudu

Description

I am a quiet, Very Kind and Patient person. When it comes to children, I make sure that I handle them with care, I don’t become angry with kids And Io make sure I support them. I am very smart I don’t like to see a dirty place. At my previous job I worked as childminder and a housekeeper. My duties were cooking, ironing, looking after the kids, playing with them and making sure that they are well cared of. In my spare I like to read and watch Tv.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 37
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Shona
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 5
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 12
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Living alone.
  • No. of Dependants 3
  • Age Of Dependants 15,9,8
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Basic Cooking, Cooking From Recipes, Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2015-2020
Private HomeDomestic Worker and Childminder

Cleaning, washing, cooking, ironing and looking after children- Bathing, preparing the food for them.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194