Smart helper- Elizabeth Moliee Molaetsa

Description

I am humble, respectful, honest, always on time, I always respect my time at work, I like to talk to children in a manner way so that they can respect me and other people, I like communicating with my employer and if I don’t understand something I am always asking rather than doing the wrong things. On my previous job I was working as a domestic worker where I was cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking also looking after 3 children ( 6 years,9 years and 12 years) I loved them as they were kids, I also worked at a old age private organisation where I was looking after 3 old people.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age Over 45
  • Country of Origin South Africa
  • Language Afrikaans, English, Sotho, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay IN
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 8
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Personal Circumstances 49, devirced, 2 kid, staying with my 19 year son, she does have medical condition that requered her to attend the clinic,
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 19, 5
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Gradeschooler (>5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Other Experience Elderly Care, Patient Care
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2012 to 2020
Private HomeDomestic Worker

Cleaning,Cooking,Ironing,Laundry and Childcare


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194