Elizaberth Fashu- Smart Helper

Description

I am respectful, flexible, kind and patient. I am good listener and I take instructions well. I have many years of experience as a stay in helper where I was looking after an infant. I was feeding the child, preparing food and stimulating her. I also did a childminding course so that I can make sure that my employers children are always protected and well taken care of. I also have housekeeping experience where I was cleaning the house, washing the dishes, doing the laundry and I also cooked form time to time.

 

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 26
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Shona
  • Location Requirement Stay IN, Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 4
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 12
  • Other Certificates Nanny
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Widow
  • Personal Circumstances I am 26 years single lady, with 1 child, my child stays in Zimbabwe with her family and i am currently staying alone
  • No. of Dependants 1
  • Age Of Dependants 4
  • Weekend Requirement Flexible
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Preschooler (3-5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Medium House (3-4 Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2014-2019
Private HomeDomestic Worker and Childminder

Cleaning the house, washing, ironing, bathing the baby, feeding, changing clothes, nappies, washing baby clothes and  making bottles.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194