Concilia Sibanda- Smart Helper

Description

I am a kind, patient, trustworthy and hardworking person. When it comes to children, I am very patient and caring. I like playing with them. I have an ability of taking a good care of pets. At my previous job I was working as a housekeeper and childminder. My duties were cleaning, ironing, doing laundry and looking after children bathing them, feeding them, preparing the food for them and taking them to the park. On my spare time I like reading, doing exercise and going to church.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Helper (Cleaning & Childcare)
  • Age 34
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 10
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status Married
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with Husband
  • No. of Dependants 3
  • Age Of Dependants 14,10,5
  • Weekend Requirement 2 Weekends Out
  • Childcare Experience Infant (0m-1y), Preschooler (3-5y)
  • Housekeeping Experience Mansion (7+ Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2010-2019
Private HomeDomestic Worker and Childminder

My duties were cleaning, washing, ironing and looking after a child- Bathing them, feeding them, preparing the food for them and taking them to the park. 


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194