Basali Makhurane-Smart Helper

Description

I am kind ,honest, polite and hard working person. I like my job especially cleaning the house and I also love children. At my previous job I was working as a domestic worker where I was washing, ironing, cleaning and taking care of one kid. While working I have learned to respect, to communicate with people, to take care others.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Housekeeper (Cleaning Only)
  • Age 41
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Ndebele, Sotho
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time, Part Time
  • No Years of Experience 3
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 11
  • Other Certificates Early Childhood
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances I am staying with my husband and my kids.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 15,4
  • Weekend Requirement All Weekends Out
  • Housekeeping Experience Mansion (7+ Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2014-2017
Private HomeHousekeeper

Cleaning, doing laundry and ironing the clothes.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194