Agnes Kobeli -Smart Helper

Description

I am humble lady who is not too talkative but I am a good listener and communicate well. I love practicing hygiene wherever I go. I have many years of experience as a domestic worker where I was responsible for cleaning, washing, ironing and also looking after a 3 and 5 years old child.

Only employers with package can view candidate's contact.

General Information

  • Helper Type Smart Housekeeper (Cleaning Only)
  • Age 32
  • Country of Origin Zimbabwe
  • Language English, Sotho, Zulu
  • Location Requirement Stay OUT
  • Job Term Full Time
  • No Years of Experience 4
  • SHC Completed Training Housekeeping, Childcare & Safety, First Aid, Personal Development & Ethics, Intro to Childcare & First Aid
  • Highest Level of Studies Grade 9
  • Driver's License No
  • Relationship Status In A Relationship
  • Personal Circumstances Staying with her partner.
  • No. of Dependants 2
  • Age Of Dependants 7,1
  • Weekend Requirement All Weekends Out
  • Housekeeping Experience Mansion (7+ Beds)
  • Interview Video
  • Please login with the Employer account to view more fields.

Work Experience

2016-2019
Private HomeHousekeeper

I was doing housekeeping: Cleaning, washing and ironing.


About Us

We train and place professional helpers – domestic workers, housekeepers, cleaners, childminders, nannies, waiters and waitresses; for excellent convenient service to South African homes and businesses.

Contact Us

Office: 087 095 5315 / WhatsApp: 067 817 5313
Email: info@smarthelperscenter.co.za
Address: 3 West Street (1st Floor), Kempton Park, Gauteng, 2194